Santa Jam 2006

Well the santa jam went off without a hitch (by hitch I mean fatality) Although I do a have a rather comprehensive roster of injuries.

Highlights of the day would have to be;

-The rather bemusing incident of a muslim woman shouting at us all
-Bashing my elbow on the run/jump down from the odeon to lower street level
-The numerous tellings-off by security guards (can you blame them – their working on FUCKING CHRISTMAS EVE!!)
-Having our picture taken with the foreign tourists
-Singing “all I want for Christmas” – badly!!
-being insulted by OAPs!
-And of course the 7 seperate occasions where I bashed my shin (I have a gory picture if you want to see)

Anyway here’s the video I promised (I’m the one in the white shirt)

and here’s me just being me!

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

http://www.northernparkour.com/

About abooth202
My name is Andrew. Hi.

Leave a comment